Concordia Bank paperless statements

Commercial Loans

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo
Concordia Bank’s experienced lending team knows and understands the financial needs of a business. We provide a wide variety of loans designed to meet the needs of Concordia Parish, Adams County, Wilkinson County, and the surrounding areas. Concordia Bank takes pride in providing local decision-making and efficient loan processing. Our competitively priced loan programs will enable your business to meet its challenges and achieve its financial goals.

Concordia Bank offers both secured and unsecured business loans, revolving lines of credits, real estate and construction loans, and letters of credit for individuals, as well as corporations, for:

  • Manufacturers
  • Wholesalers
  • Retailers
  • Service Industries
  • Farmers (including FmHA Guaranteed Loans)

Download our Commercial Loan Application today!
Financial Statement

For more information, please contact a loan officer at any of our branch locations.

Our Lenders

Concordia Bank & Trust Company – NMLS #469360

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers:

Vidalia Branch
318-336-5258

Pat Galloway
Senior Vice President
pgalloway@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500926

Sue Grayson
Senior Vice President & Trust Officer
sgrayson@concordiabank.com
NMLS #494724

April Craft
Assistant Vice President
acraft@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500932

Charlie Reeves
Assistant Cashier
creeves@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1551493

Natchez Branch – 300 Main Street
601-445-7766

Paula Morris
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
pmorris@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500997

Frances Cothren
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
fcothren@concordiabank.com
NMLS #464594

Natchez Branch – 516 Highway 61 North
601-445-7755

Brian Fisher
Assistant Vice President
bfisher@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500936

Woodville Branch
601-888-3123

Phillip Cutrer
Vice President
pcutrer@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500928

Cindy Garrett
Vice President
cgarrett@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500929

Natchez Branch – 45 Seargent S Prentiss Drive
601-442-9441

Ernie Smith
Vice President
esmith@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500937

Kenny Stewart
Assistant Cashier
kstewart@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1551481

Ferriday Branch
318-757-4592

Cathy Hinson
Vice President
chinson@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500934

Ryan Thomas
Assistant Cashier
rthomas@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1025822

Monterey Branch
318-386-2234

Tommy Millican
Vice President
tmillican@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500930

Baton Rouge Loan Production Office
225-924-0882

Scott Singletary
Senior Vice President
ssingletary@concordiabank.com
NMLS #715310

Consumers may use NMLS Consumer Access Website, www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org, a free service, to confirm that the mortgage company or mortgage professionals with whom they wish to conduct business is licensed in their states.

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers are listed above.