Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.Concordia Bank & Trust Co.Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.

Commercial Loans

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo
Concordia Bank’s experienced lending team knows and understands the financial needs of a business. Concordia Bank takes pride in providing local decision-making and efficient loan processing. Our competitively priced loan programs will enable your business to meet its challenges and achieve its financial goals.

Concordia Bank offers both secured and unsecured business loans, revolving lines of credits, real estate and construction loans, and letters of credit for individuals, as well as corporations, for:

  • Manufacturers
  • Wholesalers
  • Retailers
  • Service Industries
  • Farmers (including FmHA Guaranteed Loans)

Download our Commercial Loan Application today!
Financial Statement

For more information, please contact a loan officer at any of our branch locations.

Our Lenders

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo
Concordia Bank & Trust Company – NMLS #469360

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers:

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo

Vidalia Branch
318-336-5258

Pat Galloway
Pat GallowayPat Galloway
Senior Vice President
pgalloway@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500926
Sue Grayson
Sue GraysonSue Grayson
Senior Vice President & Trust Officer
sgrayson@concordiabank.com
NMLS #494724
April Craft
April CraftApril Craft
Assistant Vice President
acraft@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500932
Charlie Reeves
Charlie ReevesCharlie Reeves
Assistant Cashier
creeves@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1551493

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo

Natchez Branch – 300 Main Street
601-445-7766

Paula Morris
Paula MorrisPaula Morris
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
pmorris@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500997
Frances Cothren
Frances CothrenFrances Cothren
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
fcothren@concordiabank.com
NMLS #64594

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo

Natchez Branch – 516 Highway 61 North
601-445-7755

Brian Fisher
Brian FisherBrian Fisher
Assistant Vice President
bfisher@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500936

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo

Woodville Branch
601-888-3123

Phillip Cutrer
Phillip CutrerPhillip Cutrer
Vice President
pcutrer@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500928
Cindy Garrett
Cindy GarrettCindy Garrett
Vice President
cgarrett@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500929

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo

Natchez Branch – 45 Seargent S Prentiss Drive
601-442-9441

Ernie Smith
Ernie SmithErnie Smith
Vice President
esmith@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500937
Kenny Stewart
Kenny StewartKenny Stewart
Assistant Cashier
kstewart@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1551481

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo

Ferriday Branch
318-757-4592

Cathy Hinson
Cathy HinsonCathy Hinson
Vice President
chinson@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500934
Ryan Thomas
Ryan ThomasRyan Thomas
Assistant Cashier
rthomas@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1025822

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo

Monterey Branch
318-386-2234

Tommy Millican
Tommy MillicanTommy Millican
Vice President
tmillican@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500930

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo

Baton Rouge Loan Production Office – 8325 Jefferson Highway
225-924-0882

Scott Singletary
Scott SingletaryScott Singletary
Senior Vice President
ssingletary@concordiabank.com
NMLS #715310

Baton Rouge Loan Production Office – 8200 Village Plaza Ct. Suite 3A
225-767-3211

Robert M. Smith
Robert M. SmithRobert M. Smith
Senior Vice President
rsmith@concordiabank.com
Dennis Oliver
Dennis OliverDennis Oliver
Senior Vice President
doliver@concordiabank.com
NMLS# 754951

Consumers may use NMLS Consumer Access Website, www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org, a free service, to confirm that the mortgage company or mortgage professionals with whom they wish to conduct business is licensed in their states.

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers are listed above.