Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Paperless Statements
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.Concordia Bank & Trust Co.Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.

Personal Loans

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. LogoConcordia Bank & Trust offers personal loans to meet the individual needs of each member of our community. Get the personal loan you need for the things you want.

Our personal loan offerings include Home Equity Lines of Credit (HELOCs), unsecured loans, secured loans, boat, and automobile loans. We have the financing solutions for the way you live.

Download our Personal Loan Credit Application today! (For Non-Real Estate Transactions Only)

Personal Financial Statement

Products and Services

  • Real Estate Mortgages
  • Consolidate debt
  • Make home improvements
  • Automobile, Boat, & RV loans
  • Take your dream vacation
  • Personal Loans
  • Real Estate Loans

Secured loans to individuals and businesses to construct, improve, or purchase real estate property and improvements in the form of:

  • Owner occupied residential property loans* (includes mobile home with land)
  • Income property loans
  • Interim construction loans
  • Home Equity Lines of Credit

*The bank’s mortgage department originates loans on 1-4 dwellings that are sold into the secondary market.

Our Lenders

Concordia Bank & Trust Company – NMLS #469360

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers:

Vidalia Branch
318-336-5258

Pat Galloway
Senior Vice President
pgalloway@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500926

Sue Grayson
Senior Vice President & Trust Officer
sgrayson@concordiabank.com
NMLS #494724

April Craft
Assistant Vice President
acraft@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500932

Charlie Reeves
Assistant Cashier
creeves@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1551493

Natchez Branch – 300 Main Street
601-445-7766

Paula Morris
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
pmorris@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500997

Frances Cothren
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
fcothren@concordiabank.com
NMLS #464594

Natchez Branch – 516 Highway 61 North
601-445-7755

Brian Fisher
Assistant Vice President
bfisher@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500936

Woodville Branch
601-888-3123

Phillip Cutrer
Vice President
pcutrer@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500928

Cindy Garrett
Vice President
cgarrett@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500929

Natchez Branch – 45 Seargent S Prentiss Drive
601-442-9441

Ernie Smith
Vice President
esmith@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500937

Kenny Stewart
Assistant Cashier
kstewart@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1551481

Ferriday Branch
318-757-4592

Cathy Hinson
Vice President
chinson@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500934

Ryan Thomas
Assistant Cashier
rthomas@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1025822

Monterey Branch
318-386-2234

Tommy Millican
Vice President
tmillican@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500930

Baton Rouge Loan Production Office
225-924-0882

Scott Singletary
Senior Vice President
ssingletary@concordiabank.com
NMLS #715310

Consumers may use NMLS Consumer Access Website, www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org, a free service, to confirm that the mortgage company or mortgage professionals with whom they wish to conduct business is licensed in their states.

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers are listed above.