Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Paperless Statements
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.Concordia Bank & Trust Co.Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
Concordia Bank & Trust Co.

Our Lenders

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo
Concordia Bank & Trust Company – NMLS #469360

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers:

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. LogoVidalia Branch
318-336-5258


Pat Galloway
Pat GallowayPat Galloway
Senior Vice President
pgalloway@concordiabank.com

NMLS #500926


Sue Grayson
Sue GraysonSue Grayson
Senior Vice President & Trust Officer
sgrayson@concordiabank.com

NMLS #494724


April Craft
April CraftApril Craft
Assistant Vice President
acraft@concordiabank.com

NMLS #500932


Charlie Reeves
Charlie ReevesCharlie Reeves
Assistant Cashier
creeves@concordiabank.com

NMLS #1551493


Concordia Bank & Trust Co. LogoNatchez Branch – 300 Main Street
601-445-7766


Paula Morris
Paula MorrisPaula Morris
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
pmorris@concordiabank.com

NMLS #500997


Frances Cothren
Frances CothrenFrances Cothren
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
fcothren@concordiabank.com

NMLS #64594


Concordia Bank & Trust Co. LogoNatchez Branch – 516 Highway 61 North
601-445-7755


Brian Fisher
Brian FisherBrian Fisher
Assistant Vice President
bfisher@concordiabank.com

NMLS #500936



Concordia Bank & Trust Co. LogoWoodville Branch
601-888-3123


Phillip Cutrer
Phillip CutrerPhillip Cutrer
Vice President
pcutrer@concordiabank.com

NMLS #500928


Cindy Garrett
Cindy GarrettCindy Garrett
Vice President
cgarrett@concordiabank.com

NMLS #500929


Concordia Bank & Trust Co. LogoNatchez Branch – 45 Seargent S Prentiss Drive
601-442-9441


Ernie Smith
Ernie SmithErnie Smith
Vice President
esmith@concordiabank.com

NMLS #500937


Kenny Stewart
Kenny StewartKenny Stewart
Assistant Cashier
kstewart@concordiabank.com

NMLS #1551481


Concordia Bank & Trust Co. LogoFerriday Branch
318-757-4592


Cathy Hinson
Cathy HinsonCathy Hinson
Vice President
chinson@concordiabank.com

NMLS #500934


Ryan Thomas
Ryan ThomasRyan Thomas
Assistant Cashier
rthomas@concordiabank.com

NMLS #1025822


Concordia Bank & Trust Co. LogoMonterey Branch
318-386-2234


Tommy Millican
Tommy MillicanTommy Millican
Vice President
tmillican@concordiabank.com

NMLS #500930


Concordia Bank & Trust Co. LogoBaton Rouge Loan Production Office
225-924-0882


Scott Singletary
Scott SingletaryScott Singletary
Senior Vice President
ssingletary@concordiabank.com

NMLS #715310


Consumers may use NMLS Consumer Access Website, www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org, a free service, to confirm that the mortgage company or mortgage professionals with whom they wish to conduct business is licensed in their states.

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers are listed above.