Slide background
customer using mobile payment
Slide backgroundSlide thumbnail
person checking an estatement from their phone
Slide background
woman banking online with her phone
Slide background
Slide background
a person downloading an app on his phoneConcordia Bank & Trust Co.Concordia Bank & Trust Co.
a farmer looking up information on his laptop in the fields
a couple cherishing their baby
friends managing their Concordia accounts through their phones

Our Lenders

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Logo
Concordia Bank & Trust Company – NMLS #469360

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers:

Vidalia Branch
318-336-5258

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Sue Grayson, Senior VP & Trust Officer
Sue GraysonSue Grayson
Senior Vice President & Trust Officer
sgrayson@concordiabank.com
NMLS #494724
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Pat Galloway, Senior VP
Pat GallowayPat Galloway
Senior Vice President
pgalloway@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500926
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank April Craft, Vice President
Charlie ReevesApril Craft
Vice President
acraft@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500932

Natchez Branch – 300 Main Street
601-445-7766

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Paula Morris, VP & Mortgage Loan Officer
Paula MorrisPaula Morris
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
pmorris@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500997

Natchez Branch – 516 Highway 61 North
601-445-7755

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Brian Fisher, Vice President
Brian FisherBrian Fisher
Vice President
bfisher@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500936

Woodville Branch
601-888-3123

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Phillip Cutrer, Senior VP
Phillip Cutrer
Senior Vice President
pcutrer@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500928
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Sam Nicholas, Assistant Cashier
Sam Nicholas
Assistant Cashier
snicholas@concordiabank.com
NMLS #2285757
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Ernie Smith, Vice President
Ernie Smith
Vice President
esmith@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500937

Natchez Branch – 45 Sergeant S Prentiss Drive
601-442-9441

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Shane French, Assistant VP
Shane French
Assistant Vice President sfrench@concordiabank.com
NMLS #2440611
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Mallory Sewell, Assistant Cashier
Mallory Sewell
Assistant Cashier
mwheeler@concordiabank.com
NMLS #2228629

Ferriday Branch
318-757-4592

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Ryan Thomas, Assistant VP
Ryan Thomas
Assistant Vice President
rthomas@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1025822
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Aaron Lincecum, Assistant Cashier
Aaron Lincecum
Assistant Cashier
alincecum@concordiabank.com
NMLS #2146122

Monterey Branch
318-386-2234

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Tommy Millican, Senior VP
Tommy MillicanTommy Millican
Senior Vice President
tmillican@concordiabank.com
NMLS #500930
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Beau Shively, Assistant VP
Beau Shively
Assistant Vice President bshively@concordiabank.com
NMLS #2348351
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Donna Woodruff, Vice President
Donna Woodruff
Vice President
dwoodruff@concordiabank.com
NMLS #1026292

Baton Rouge Rouzan Office — 5032 Perkins Road
225-767-3211

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Dennis Oliver, Capital Area City President
Dennis Oliver
Capital Area City President
doliver@concordiabank.com
NMLS #754951
Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Brent Nettles, Vice President
Brent Nettles
Vice President
bnettles@concordiabank.com
NMLS #2459563

Baton Rouge Loan Production Office – 8325 Jefferson Highway
225-924-0882

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Concordia Bank Scott Singletary, Senior VP
Scott SingletaryScott Singletary
Senior Vice President
ssingletary@concordiabank.com
NMLS #715310

Consumers may use NMLS Consumer Access Website, www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org, a free service, to confirm that the mortgage company or mortgage professionals with whom they wish to conduct business is licensed in their states.

Concordia Bank & Trust Company’s Mortgage Loan Originators and their NMLS ID Numbers are listed above.