Our Leaders

Board of Directors

The Concordia Bank & Trust Board of Directors is comprised of individuals that bring a broad range of business knowledge, experience and commitment to the community.

Patrick R. Biglane
President & CEO – Concordia Bank

Perry H. Corbett, Jr.

John Dale IV
Oil & R/E Investments

Brent S. Gore
Retired Attorney

Scott B. McLemore

David A. New, Jr.
David A. New Oil Co., Inc.

David L. Rountree
Whitehall Plantation

Joseph L. Sewell, Jr.
R/E Investments

John M. Taylor
Retired Banker

A. Wettlin Treppendahl, Jr.
C.M. Treppendahl & Sons, Inc.

Concordia Bank & Trust Co. Executive Officers

John Dale IV
Chairman of the Board

Patrick R. Biglane
President & Chief Executive Officer

R. Patrick Galloway
Senior Vice President & Secretary

Sue R. Grayson
Senior Vice President & Trust Officer

William M. Salters
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Scott Singletary
Senior Vice President